76. Int. ADAC Westfalen-Lippe Fahrt "Klassik"

Am 23.04.2016 startete unser Vereins-Kamerad Horst Wilhelm mit seinem Beifahrer Bernd Biniak zur diesjährigen Westfalen-Lippe Fahrt. Mit Horst´s Mazda RX-7 von 1990 konnten die beiden in der Klassenwertung (Youngtimer) den 1. Platz belegen.

 

In der Gesamtwertung landeten die beiden auf Platz 16.

 

Glückwunsch dazu!

2016Westfalen-Lippe-FahrtPressetext.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 144.7 KB
2016ErgebnisWFL-Fahrt.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 2.1 MB

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 4
  • #1

    Loma Shumway (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 11:43)


    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is great blog. A great read. I'll definitely be back.

  • #2

    Theola Bower (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 02:14)


    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is great blog. A great read. I'll definitely be back.

  • #3

    Callie Hon (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 14:53)


    Hello! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading your articles. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics? Appreciate it!

  • #4

    Katie Zipp (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 11:37)


    Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon everyday. It will always be useful to read through content from other authors and practice something from other websites.

AMC Schnathorst Logo
ADAC Logo